العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي في الهند

علاج الخلايا الجذعية للشلل الدماغي

ما هو الشلل الدماغي؟

الشلل الدماغي ، هو اضطراب في الحركة ، السمع ، التعلم ، الرؤية ، التفكير ، فمعظم المشكلة تحدث قبل أن يولد الطفل بسبب إصابة الدماغ أو الإصابات التي تحدث للدماغ أو الولادة المبكرة يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا إلى إصابات أو نزيف. بسبب الدماغ التالف ، يعاني الأطفال من ضعف الحركة.

غالبًا ما يرتبط الشلل الدماغي بالتطور غير الطبيعي للمخ ، وقد يتضرر أيضًا جزء من الدماغ بسبب نقص إمدادات الأكسجين وضعف تدفق الدم أو النزيف الداخلي. سبب الشلل الدماغي هو السبب الوراثي في بعض الأحيان في بعض الأحيان عطل في الدماغ ، والعدوى الأمومية والحمى هي سبب الشلل الدماغي على الرغم من صعوبة تحديد السبب الدقيق.

لا يمكن استرداد هذا تلف في الدماغ مع العلاجات التقليدية المتاحة. بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يعانون من الشلل الدماغي الذين يكافحون ليعيشوا الحياة الطبيعية. لقد حان علاج الخلايا الجذعية باعتباره بصيص أمل جديد. من القدرة على توليد الخلايا العصبية السليمة ، يمكن أن تتمتع هذه الخلايا الجذعية أيضًا بقدرة فريدة على تحديد وإصلاح المنطقة المصابة. الخلايا الجذعية مسؤولة أيضًا عن تهيئة بيئة فيها إفراز الهرمونات لإصلاح وتجديد المنطقة المصابة بشكل أسرع.

كيف العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية العمل في علاج الشلل الدماغي؟

برز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية باعتباره شعاع الأمل لمريض الشلل الدماغي ، وهو علاج مفيد للغاية لتحسين حياة المريض. يستخدم العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أسلوبًا يسمى التولد العصبي حيث تقوم الخلايا الجذعية بإصلاح الأضرار التي لحقت بالدماغ وتساعد الدماغ لتعمل بشكل صحيح عن طريق الحفاظ على تدفق الدم إلى المخ ويتم فحص الإمداد بالأكسجين أيضًا ، فهذا الإجراء يساعد أنسجة المخ على التجديد وتعمل بشكل صحيح مع تطور أنسجة المخ الجديدة بحيث يمكن للمرضى أن يشعروا بالتغييرات في النشاط اليومي والنفس. ثقة المريض.

التغييرات التي ستلاحظها بعد العلاج

  • اختفت جميع أعراض الشلل الدماغي بما في ذلك تباطؤ الكلام ، والثقة بالنفس ، ونقص المشي.
  • تحسن في التوازن ، الموقف ، والحركة.
  • تنسيق أفضل في أجزاء الجسم
  • مهارة تواصل أفضل.

لماذا تختار لنا لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية من الشلل الدماغي؟

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الفعال والآمن للخلايا الجذعية في الشلل الدماغي في الهند.
  • نحن مستقلون عن القسم الطبي الداخلي ومختبر التشخيص.
  • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي.
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للشلل الدماغي في الهند
  • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال على أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي ، والعلاجات المتقدمة ، والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية المتكاملة والتكاملية لضمان أفضل نتائج علاج وكرم الضيافة الممكنة.

لماذا يثق بنا المرضى الدوليون؟

  • نوفر أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق من خبراء الخلايا الجذعية ذو معايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • نحن نوفر حياة صحية ونحسن مستويات المعيشة للمرضى الدوليين من خلال توفير علاج للخلايا الجذعية بتكلفة منخفضة وبأفضل مرفق علاجي مع المعايير الدولية وجو عائلي.

لماذا نهتم بك؟

  • نحن نشجع المرضى على الحصول على جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية وإجراء الأبحاث من جانبهم للتأكد من أنهم يتخذون قرارًا دقيقًا لإنجاز علاجهم للخلايا الجذعية في الهند.
  • ندعوك لأخذ استشارة مجانية مع مسؤول العلاج الدولي بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا والذي يمكنه مساعدة المرضى وتوجيه المرضى في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لعلاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للشلل الدماغي في الهند؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأن التكلفة غير منظمة في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبًا. 30000 - 40000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سوف يكلفك ما يقرب من 75 إلى 85 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

التسعير العادل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضا عامل يعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من أوائل المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لعلاج الشلل الدماغي؟

معدل النجاح الشامل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي في الهند هو تقريبا. 75 ٪ - 85 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. لقد لاحظنا حتى الآن أن حوالي 95٪ من مرضى الشلل الدماغي الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا توازنًا وتنسيقًا محسنين بشكل جيد ، وظيفة حركية محسّنة ، تقليل التعب وتحسين جودة الكلام ، تحسين البلع ، انخفاض الهزات ، زيادة اليقظة العقلية ، انخفاض آلام الأعصاب ، الخ

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند:

  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد
  • نحن نقدم الاستشارة قبل سفرك ، نحن نقدم أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء الخبراء ، نساعدك في اختيار أفضل مستشفى مع أخصائي علاج بالخلايا الجذعية
  • يساعد خبراؤنا مئات المرضى في العثور على أفضل جودة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية في الهند.
  • لا وقت انتظار وأفضل الخدمات من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند استشارة فورية ، تجربة كاملة للضيافة ، استشارات طبية وتمريض حتى الخروج من المستشفى
  • نحن نقدم المساعدة في السفر ، ونرتب المساعدة لوثائق السفر ، بما في ذلك جوازات السفر والتأشيرات ونوفر أفضل أماكن الإقامة ومرفق غذائي صحي ضمن الحزمة المحددة

عهدنا:

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الفعال والآمن للخلايا الجذعية في الشلل الدماغي في الهند.
  • نحن مستقلون عن القسم الطبي الداخلي.
  • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للشلل الدماغي في الهند
  • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال على أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الشلل الدماغي ، والعلاجات المتقدمة ، والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية المتكاملة والتكاملية لضمان أفضل نتائج علاج وكرم الضيافة الممكنة.

الكلمات

استشارة مجانية

تجربة المريض

stem cell therapy for cerebral palsy in india

Stem Cell Treatment for Cerebral Palsy

Free Consultation

What Is Cerebral Palsy?

Cerebral palsy, is a disorder of movement, hearing, learning, seeing, thinking most of the problem occurs before the child is born due to infection of brain or injuries caused to the brain or premature birth can also lead to infections or bleeding. Due to the damaged brain, the children suffer from impaired movement.

Cerebral palsy is often associated with the abnormal development of the brain some portion of the brain may also get damaged due to the lack of oxygen supply and poor blood supply or internal bleeding. The cause for the cerebral palsy is mainly genetic cause sometimes brain malfunction, maternal infection and fever is the cause for the cerebral palsy though it is difficult to pinpoint the exact cause.

This brain damage cannot be recovered with conventional treatments available. For the children suffering from cerebral palsy who struggling to live the normal life. stem cells therapy has come up as the new ray of hope. from the ability to give rise to healthy neurons, these stem cells can also have a unique ability to identify and repair in the affected area. stem cells are also responsible for the creation of an environment in which secretion of hormones for faster repair and regeneration of the affected area.

How Does Stem Cell Therapy work In Treatment Of Cerebral Palsy?

The stem cell therapy emerged as the ray of hope for the cerebral palsy patient the treatment is very beneficial for the betterment of the patient’s life stem cell therapy uses technique called neurogenesis in which the stem cells repair the damage caused to the brain and help the brain to function properly by maintaining the flow of blood to the brain and the oxygen supply is also checked these procedure helps the brain tissue to regenerate and function properly as the new brain tissues are developed the patients can feel the changes in daily activity and the self-confidence of the patient.

Changes You Will Observe After Therapy

  • All the symptoms of cerebral palsy including slurring of speech, self-confidence, walking deficiency are gone.
  • Improvement in balance, posture, and movement.
  • Better coordination in the body parts
  • Better communication skill.

Why Choose Us For Your Stem Cell Therapy Of Cerebral Palsy?

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for Cerebral Palsy In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department and Diagnosis Lab.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy.
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Cerebral Palsy In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Cerebral Palsy, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy, people from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy in other European countries cost approx. $30,000 - $40,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 75 to 85 % less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy at our centre is in the range of $6000 - $7000 USD.

The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Cerebral Palsy?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy in India is approx. 75% – 85%.

After stem cell therapy for Cerebral Palsy, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 95% of the CP patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well improved balance and coordination, improved motor function, reduced fatigue and better-quality speech, improved swallowing, decreased tremors, enhanced mental vigilance, reduced neuropathic pain, etc.

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for Cerebral Palsy In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Cerebral Palsy
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Cerebral Palsy In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Cerebral Palsy, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

tags

Free Consultation

Patient Experience