العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للحصول على المرض في الهند

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للمرض

ما هو المرض؟

التصلب الجانبي الضموري (ALS) المعروف أيضًا باسم مرض لو جيريج ، يؤثر مرض شاركو أو مرض الخلايا العصبية الحركية بشكل رئيسي على الخلايا العصبية في المخ والحبل الشوكي ، وهو مرض تدريجي يتغير فيه عمل الخلايا العصبية الحركية عن طريق تحلل الخلايا العصبية.

تعطي الخلايا العصبية دفعة أو إشارة للعضلة المستهدفة للقيام بالعمل في ALS ، حيث لا تحدث الإشارة بسبب هذا النشاط التطوعي مثل المشي والحركة وما إلى ذلك يصعب القيام به. هذا مرض تدريجي حيث إن النتائج إذا لم يتم علاجها يمكن أن تكون قاتلة ، فإن متوسط عمر المريض هو 4-5 سنوات في حالات نادرة ، ويكون عمر المريض حتى 7 سنوات وتكون حياة المريض صعبة للغاية إذا كان المرضى غير المعالجين قد يصبحون أيضًا ضعفًا مشلولًا النشاط اليومي مثل المضغ والمشي والبلع والوقوف. ولكن بفضل التقدم في التكنولوجيا الطبية ، برز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية باعتباره نعمة لعلاج ALS لأن الطرق التقليدية لعلاج ALS ليست آمنة مثل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لأن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يتضمن إدخال الخلايا الجذعية في جسم المريض إلى تحفيز توليد الخلايا العصبية (تجديد الجزء المصاب من الدماغ).

الأعراض المبكرة للمرض:

  • صعوبة في المشي والقيام بأنشطة طبيعية
  • ألم عضلي
  • ردود الفعل المرضية
  • عطل الجهاز التنفسي
  • كآبة
  • الحركات غير المنضبط مثل الضحك والبكاء ، إلخ
  • تباطؤ في الكلام
  • صعوبة في البلع
  • ضعف في اليد وقبضة
  • الحماقات
  • ضعف في الساقين وعدم القدرة العضلية
  • الرجفان

كيف العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ل ALS يعمل؟

كان هناك نمو سريع في علاجات الخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، ولم تكن مفرطة في الطموح من أجل الاعتقاد ، وهو ما في الهند والعالم يمكن في يوم من الأيام أن يحل محل العلاجات التقليدية الباهظة التكلفة والممتدة والمعدية بشكل روتيني. لأشياء مثل علاج عدد من الاضطرابات المزمنة والمشاكل الحادة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن تسمية الخلايا الجذعية باسم "قوة الطبيعة" المسؤولة عن التئام الجروح ونمو الأعضاء وإصلاح مختلف القضايا في المريض. هذا ليس كل شيء ، حيث يمكنك العثور على إضافة التأثيرات المجددة التي يمكن أن تُعرف باسم ينبوع الشباب "الحقيقي". ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بجني أفضل فوائد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، لا يوجد ندرة في ذلك ، والتي يمكن الاستمتاع بها هنا في هذا البلد.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ل ALS

  • من المعروف أن للخلايا الجذعية العديد من الاستخدامات في علاج ALS لأن الخلية الجذعية تحفز النمو والتكوين العصبي الذي يؤدي إلى استبدال الخلايا العصبية المتدهورة بخلايا عصبية جديدة تعمل بكامل طاقتها
  • تنجح الخلايا العصبية الجديدة في توليد الإشارات العصبية وتوليد النبضات وهي وظيفة العصبونات. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يعكس الأضرار التي لحقت الخلايا العصبية بسبب ترسب تقشر البروتين أو الصدمات الخارجية في كثير من الحالات الطفرة الجينية هي المسؤولة عن مثل هذه الحالة.
  • من خلال فريقنا التأديبي في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الهند ، نحن نقدم أفضل رعاية قبل وبعد العمليات الجراحية للمرضى لتحسين نتائج العلاج.
  • تشمل الرعاية قبل الجراحة تقديم المشورة للمريض ليكون مستعدًا عقلياً للعلاج ، وتشمل الرعاية بعد الجراحة جلسة المشورة والتوجيه مع أفضل الأطباء لدينا للحصول على نتيجة أفضل للعلاج.

ما هي التغييرات التي يمكنك رؤيتها بعد العلاج؟

  • سوف تستمتع بالحياة أكثر من ذي قبل بعد العلاج
  • سترى تغييرات ملحوظة في مستوى الطاقة لديك وآلام المفاصل القاسية ذهبت سترى ضوابط محسنة على أجزاء الجسم والعضلات.
  • في المجموع كان هناك 25 مريضا تم تشخيصهم على أنهم مصابون بمرض ALS وخضعوا للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج الخلايا الجذعية. وقد أبلغ العديد منهم عن ارتياح ملحوظ من التعب ، والتشنج العضلي ، وتباطؤ الكلام وما إلى ذلك.
  • أبلغ جميعهم تقريبًا أنهم الآن لديهم سيطرة جيدة على اضطرابات النوم وتقلب المزاج والإمساك وما إلى ذلك ،

لماذا اختيار العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند

لماذا تختار العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند كان هناك نمو سريع للعلاجات بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند ولم تكن مفرطة في الطموح من أجل الاعتقاد ، وهو ما يمكن أن يحدث في الهند والعالم يومًا ما ليحل محل العلاج المكلف والمضني علاجات تقليدية معدية بشكل كبير لأشياء مثل علاج عدد من الاضطرابات المزمنة والمشاكل الحادة. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن تسمية الخلايا الجذعية باسم "قوة الطبيعة" المسؤولة عن التئام الجروح ونمو الأعضاء وإصلاح مختلف القضايا في المريض. هذا ليس كل شيء ، حيث يمكنك العثور على إضافة التأثيرات المجددة التي يمكن أن تُعرف باسم ينبوع الشباب "الحقيقي". ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بجني أفضل فوائد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، لا يوجد ندرة في ذلك ، والتي يمكن الاستمتاع بها هنا في هذا البلد.

لماذا يثق بنا المرضى الدوليون؟

  • نوفر أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق من خبراء الخلايا الجذعية ذو معايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • نحن نوفر حياة صحية ونحسن مستويات المعيشة للمرضى الدوليين من خلال توفير علاج للخلايا الجذعية بتكلفة منخفضة وبأفضل مرفق علاجي مع المعايير الدولية وجو عائلي.

لماذا نهتم بك؟

  • نحن نشجع المرضى على الحصول على جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية وإجراء الأبحاث من جانبهم للتأكد من أنهم يتخذون قرارًا دقيقًا لإنجاز علاجهم للخلايا الجذعية في الهند.
  • ندعوك لأخذ استشارة مجانية مع مسؤول العلاج الدولي بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا والذي يمكنه مساعدة المرضى وتوجيه المرضى في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لعلاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للمرض في الهند؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأن التكلفة غير منظمة في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض ALS في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبًا. 40000 - 50000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سوف يكلفك ما يقرب من 75 إلى 85 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

التسعير العادل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضا عامل يعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من أوائل المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند بالنسبة لـ ALS؟

معدل النجاح الشامل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS في الهند هو تقريبا. 65 ٪ - 75 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. لقد لاحظنا حتى الآن أن حوالي 80٪ من مرضى ALS الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أظهروا نتائج محسنة بشكل جيد مثل التنسيق المحسّن ، حدوث الهزات المنخفضة ، التوازن المعدل ، الوظيفة الحركية المحسّنة ، قوة العضلات المعززة وقوتها ، تحسين الكلام والبلع ، تباطؤ تطور المرض العام ، الخ

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند:

  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد
  • نحن نقدم الاستشارات قبل سفرك ، نحن نقدم أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء الخبراء ، نساعدك في اختيار أفضل المستشفيات مع أخصائي العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية
  • يساعد خبراؤنا مئات المرضى في العثور على أفضل جودة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية في الهند.
  • لا وقت انتظار وأفضل الخدمات من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند استشارة فورية ، تجربة كاملة للضيافة ، استشارات طبية وتمريض حتى الخروج من المستشفى
  • نحن نقدم المساعدة في السفر ، ونرتب المساعدة لوثائق السفر ، بما في ذلك جوازات السفر والتأشيرات ونوفر أفضل أماكن الإقامة ومرفق غذائي صحي ضمن الحزمة المحددة

عهدنا:

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الفعال والآمن للخلايا الجذعية في ALS في الهند.
  • نحن مستقلون عن القسم الطبي الداخلي.
  • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرض في الهند
  • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال مع أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لـ ALS والعلاجات المتقدمة والمنتجات الفريدة وأفضل العلاج

الكلمات

استشارة مجانية

ملاحظات المرضى المعالجين

السيد فهيم الدويري من قطر عن علاجه بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لعلاج ALS


لتجميع مشاركتي وتجربتي مع مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند ، يجب أن أقول معنويات إنه أمر لا يصدق حقًا. لقد كان دعم ما قبل العلاج والرعاية اللاحقة للعلاج التي تلقيتها من فريق SCTCI بأكمله أثناء علاجي للخلايا الجذعية في الهند من أجل ALS ممتازًا للغاية. كان فريق الأطباء والعاملين في التمريض يتمتعون بخبرة وداعمة للغاية. لقد شرحوا لي كل شيء عن الإجراء والنتائج والتحسينات التي يمكن أن أتوقعها بعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية. ولا عجب أنهم كانوا على حق في ذلك. لقد مر ما يقرب من 6 أشهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند وما زلت أواجه تحسينات في حالتي مثل وظيفة حركية محسّنة مع توازن محسّن وتنسيق مع حدوث هزة أقل. لقد تغيرت حياتي كلها بفضل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

stem cell therapy for ALS in india

Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)

Free Consultation

What is ALS?

Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) also known as Lou Gehrig’s disease Charcot disease or motor neuron disease affects mainly nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord it is a progressive disease in which the functioning of the motor neuron is altered by the degeneration of neuron.

Neurons give impulse or signal to the target muscle to do work in ALS the signaling is not occurring due to this the voluntary activity such as walking, movement, etc is very difficult to do. This is a progressive disease in which if not treated the results can be fatal the average patient's life is 4-5 years in rare cases the lifespan is even 7 years the patient’s life is very difficult if not treated patients may also become paralyzed weakness also affects the daily activity like chewing, walking, swallowing, standing. But thanks to advancement in medical technology the stem cell therapy emerged as a boon for treatment of ALS because conventional methods for treatment of ALS are not that much safe as Stem cell therapy because stem cell therapy includes the introduction of stem cell in the patient’s body to stimulate the neurogenesis ( regeneration of affected portion of the brain ).

Early Stage Symptoms Of ALS:

  • Difficulty in walking and doing normal activity
  • Muscle pain
  • Pathological reflexes
  • Respiratory malfunction
  • Depression
  • Uncontrolled movement such as laugh and cry etc
  • Slurring in speech
  • Difficulty in swallowing
  • Weakness in hand and grip
  • Clumsiness
  • Weakness in legs and muscular uncontrollability
  • Fibrillation

How Stem Cell Therapy For ALS Works?

There have been a quick growth of stem cell therapies in India and is not being very much overambitious in order to believe, which in India and the world that could one day in order to replace the costly and painstakingly protracted and very much routinely infective traditional therapies for things like treating a number of multitude of a chronic disorder and acute problems. In other words, the stem cells can be called the “force of nature” which is responsible for healing the wounds, organ growth and repair of various issues in the patient. This is not all, as you can find adding up the rejuvenating effects that can be known as the “real” fountain of youth. However, when it comes to reaping the best benefits of stem cell therapy, there is no dearth for the same, which can be enjoyed here in this country.

stem cell therapy for ALS

  • Stem cells are known to have many uses in the treatment of ALS because the stem cell stimulates the growth and neurogenesis that causes the replacement of degenerated neurons to a new fully functional neuron
  • The new neuron is successful in nervous signaling and impulse generation which is the function of the neuron. Stem cell therapy reverses the damage caused to the neurons due to deposition of protein flake or external shocks in many cases genetic mutation is responsible for such condition.
  • through our disciplinary team in stem cell therapy India we are giving our best pre and post-operative care for patients to improve the results of therapy.
  • The preoperative care includes the counseling of patient to be mentally prepared for the therapy and post-operative care includes counseling and guidance session with our best doctors for a better outcome of therapy.

What Changes You Can See After The Therapy?

  • You will enjoy life more than before after the therapy
  • you will see noticeable changes in your energy level and the stiff joint pains have gone you will see improved controls on your body parts and muscles.
  • In total there were 25 patients to be diagnosed to have ALS they underwent stem cell Treatment at stem cell therapy India many of them have reported noticeable relief from the fatigue, muscle cramp, slurring of speech etc.
  • almost all of them reported that now they have good control over sleep disturbance, mood swings, constipation etc,

Why Choose Stem Cell Therapy In India

There have been a quick growth of stem cell therapies in India and is not being very much overambitious in order to believe, which in India and the world that could one day in order to replace the costly and painstakingly protracted and very much routinely infective traditional therapies for things like treating a number of multitude of a chronic disorder and acute problems. In other words, the stem cells can be called the “force of nature” which is responsible for healing the wounds, organ growth and repair of various issues in the patient. This is not all, as you can find adding up the rejuvenating effects that can be known as the “real” fountain of youth. However, when it comes to reaping the best benefits of stem cell therapy, there is no dearth for the same, which can be enjoyed here in this country.

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Fahim Al-Dauwary from Qatar about his Stem Cell Therapy in India for ALS Treatment

 To compile my involvement and experience with Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India, I must say with morale that it was actually incredible. The pre-treatment support and post-treatment care that I have received from the whole team of SCTCI during my Stem Cell Therapy in India for ALS was very excellent. The team of doctors and nursing staff was very experienced and supportive. They explained me everything about the procedure and the results and improvements that I can expect after the stem cell treatment. And no wonder that they were right about it. Almost 6 months have been passed post Stem Cell Treatment in India and I am still experiencing improvements in my condition like an improved motor function with enhanced balance and coordination with lesser tremor occurrence. My whole life has been changed thanks to Stem Cell Therapy in India

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy, people from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS in other European countries cost approx. $40,000 - $50,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 75 to 85 % less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS at our centre is in the range of $7000 - $8000 USD.

The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for ALS?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for ALS in India is approx. 65% – 75%.

After Stem Cell Therapy for ALS, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 80% of the ALS patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like Enhanced coordination, Lowered tremor occurrence, Amended balance, Enhanced motor function, Augmented muscle tone and strength, Better speech and swallowing, Decelerated general disease progression, etc

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum Hospital Stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for ALS In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for ALS
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For ALS In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts in this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for ALS, advanced treatments, unique products, and best treatment

TAGS

Free Consultation

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Fahim Al-Dauwary from Qatar about his Stem Cell Therapy in India for ALS Treatment

 To compile my involvement and experience with Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India, I must say with morale that it was actually incredible. The pre-treatment support and post-treatment care that I have received from the whole team of SCTCI during my Stem Cell Therapy in India for ALS was very excellent. The team of doctors and nursing staff was very experienced and supportive. They explained me everything about the procedure and the results and improvements that I can expect after the stem cell treatment. And no wonder that they were right about it. Almost 6 months have been passed post Stem Cell Treatment in India and I am still experiencing improvements in my condition like an improved motor function with enhanced balance and coordination with lesser tremor occurrence. My whole life has been changed thanks to Stem Cell Therapy in India