العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في الهند

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد

ما هو مرض التوحد؟

التوحد هو مجموع اضطرابات النمو التي يكون فيها الجزء المتأثر بشكل كبير هو تشوهات في التواصل والتفاعل الاجتماعي ، وقد وجد أن سبب هذه التشوهات هو انخفاض في إمدادات الأكسجين إلى جزء معين من الدماغ أو أمراض المناعة الذاتية مثل الحالة الالتهابية الأمعاء. لقد وجد العلماء أن العامل الوراثي مرتبط به أيضًا.

وجد الأطباء أن العلامة والأعراض تبدأ بالظهور في سن 3 والتي تتميز بضعف التفاعل الاجتماعي وضعف التواصل اللفظي والانغماس في السلوك التكراري يتم التحكم في جميع وظائف الجسم بواسطة الخلايا العصبية التي هي العمود الفقري للجهاز العصبي الخلايا العصبية تعطي إشارات للجسم كله. مثل الشبكة ، يتم توسيع الجهاز العصبي في جميع أنحاء الجسم للتواصل مع أجزاء الجسم وجعل التنسيق بين الجسم والدماغ يعطي الدماغ إشارات لأجزاء الجسم من خلال الخلايا العصبية ، تنتقل النبضات إلى أجزاء الجسم المستهدفة التي يغطيها العصبون عن طريق عزل المواد. تحمي هذه الخلايا الخلايا العصبية من الصدمة عندما تتدهور هذه الخلايا أو تموت ، يتعرّض العصبون ويتعرضون للصدمة الخارجية التي تعوق عمل العصبون. يمكن أن تتدهور هذه الخلايا أو تموت بسبب عوامل مثل انخفاض إمدادات الأكسجين لهذه الخلايا أو الصدمة الخارجية في كثير من الحالات التي تنطوي على العوامل الوراثية.

من يتأثر بالتوحد؟

  • تبدأ أعراض / أعراض التوحد في الظهور منذ عمر سنتين.
  • يوجد هذا المرض بشكل شائع عند الأطفال ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن تشخيص الطفل بالتوحد عندما يبلغ 1.5 عامًا.
  • وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض التأخر في النمو قد يؤدي إلى التوحد حتى يمكن رؤيته حتى في المراحل المبكرة من الحياة.
  • يُنصح الآباء الذين يشعرون بالقلق من أن أطفالهم مصابون بالتوحد بطلب التقييم على الفور لأن الاكتشاف والتشخيص المبكر يزيد من فرص الشفاء.
  • يمكن معالجة معظم تأخيرات النمو الناتجة عن التوحد إذا تم اكتشافها مبكرًا.

ما هي أعراض التوحد؟

  • ضعف التواصل اللفظي ومشكلات في فهم اللغة.
  • صعوبة في التواصل حتى عندما يكون لدى الطفل القدرة على الكلام.
  • يجد الأطفال صعوبة في تكوين صداقات ويفضلون اللعب بمفردهم.
  • صعوبات التعلم أو تأخر الكلام عند الطفل
  • تفاعل اجتماعي غير ملائم
  • التكرار المستمر للكلمات أو الأفعال
  • غير مدرك لمشاعر الآخرين أو الاكتئاب
  • الحركات المتكررة أو إيذاء النفس أو التكرار المستمر للكلمات أو الأفعال.

كيف يعمل علاج الخلايا الجذعية للتوحد؟

  • من المعروف أن الخلايا الجذعية لها وظيفة تكوين الخلايا العصبية مما يعني إصلاح وتجديد الخلايا العصبية التي يفضل الأطباء علاج الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد.
  • يعمل ضخ الخلايا الجذعية على تحسين تدفق الدم وإمداد الأكسجين إلى الدماغ (التروية المحسنة) ، كما أنه يحل محل الخلايا العصبية التالفة ويحفز تكوين الأوعية الدموية الجديدة.
  • كما أنه يسرع وظائف المخ من خلال تحسين الإشارات المشبكية وتنمية الروابط العصبية الجديدة.
  • بموافقة الطبيب ، يتم تحديد المصدر الذي سيتم جمع الخلايا الجذعية منه. يمكن وصف المريض ، أنسجة الخلايا الجذعية ، حيث أن هذه الخلايا هي أقرب مصادر الشعارات التلقائية المتاحة في الجسم.
  • ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن استخدام كلا الخليتين للحصول على نتيجة أفضل. يمكن للأطباء أيضًا اقتراح علاج تحفيز الخلايا الجذعية لبعض المرضى ، اعتمادًا على الحالة والمتطلبات. هناك ثبت أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد هو علاج فعال.

تحسن بعد علاج الخلايا الجذعية للتوحد:

  • تحسين التواصل اللفظي وغير اللفظي.
  • تحسين التفاعل الاجتماعي.
  • تحسين القدرة على تعلم اللغة.
  • تحسن النمو العقلي والقدرة.
  • تحسين قوة العضلات.
  • انخفاض السلوك التكراري والصراع.

لماذا يثق بنا المرضى الدوليون؟

  • نحن نقدم أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند وهي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق خبراء الخلايا الجذعية بمعايير مهنية دولية يضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • نحن نوفر حياة صحية ونحسن مستويات المعيشة للمرضى الدوليين من خلال توفير علاج الخلايا الجذعية منخفضة التكلفة بأسعار معقولة ، وأفضل مرفق علاج بمعايير دولية وأجواء منزلية.

لماذا نهتم بك؟

  • نحن نشجع المرضى على الحصول على جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل حول علاج الخلايا الجذعية وإجراء البحوث من جانبهم للتأكد من أنهم يتخذون قرارًا دقيقًا تجاه إجراء علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند.
  • نحن ندعوك لإجراء استشارة مجانية مع مسؤول العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الدولي الذي يمكنه مساعدة المرضى وتوجيه المرضى في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لعلاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في الهند؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عوامل طبية مختلفة مثل نوع علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، وإقامة المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة لا ينظم في معظم أنحاء العالم لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية.

الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة العلاجية لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة للغاية. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما سيكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية الباهظة الثمن.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبًا. 45000 - 50000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سيكلفك ما يقرب من 75 إلى 85 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

التسعير العادل لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضًا عامل يعطي بصيصًا جديدًا من الأمل للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من الدرجة الأولى مع المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

لا تقدم الهند العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية فحسب ، بل تقدمًا جديدًا أيضًا في تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية مثل الخدمات المصرفية للخلايا الجذعية والتقدم في التطعيم بتكلفة اقتصادية ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي في أن المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الآن الهند للحصول على علاج الخلايا الجذعية.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند للتوحد؟

معدل النجاح الشامل لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في الهند هو تقريبًا. 70٪ - 80٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. حتى الآن ، لاحظنا أن حوالي 95٪ من مرضى التوحد الذين يتم علاجهم باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا تحسنًا في التواصل اللفظي وغير اللفظي ، والتفاعل الاجتماعي ، والقدرة على تعلم اللغة ، والنمو العقلي والقدرة ، ونبرة العضلات ، وما إلى ذلك.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند:

  • الحد الأدنى للإقامة في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد
  • نحن نقدم الاستشارة قبل السفر ، نقدم أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء الخبراء ، نحن نساعدك في اختيار أفضل مستشفى مع خبير العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية
  • يساعد خبراؤنا مئات المرضى في العثور على أفضل جودة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية في الهند.
  • لا يوجد وقت انتظار وأفضل الخدمات من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند استشارة فورية وتجربة ضيافة كاملة واستشارات طبية وتمريض حتى الخروج من المستشفى
  • نحن نقدم المساعدة في السفر ، ونرتب المساعدة لوثائق السفر ، بما في ذلك جوازات السفر والتأشيرات ونوفر أفضل سكن ومرفق طعام صحي ضمن الحزمة المنصوص عليها

عهدنا:

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستحق المرضى الوصول إلى علاج الخلايا الجذعية الفعالة والآمنة للتوحد في الهند.
  • نحن مستقلون عن قسم طبي داخلي.
  • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض التوحد
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في الهند
  • نحن بالتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية للتوحد والعلاجات المتقدمة والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية التي هي متكاملة وفعالة لضمان أفضل علاج ممكن ونتائج الضيافة.

العلامات

استشارة مجانية

ملاحظات المرضى المعالجين

السيد toshin kumugwa من كينيا عن علاج ابنه للخلايا الجذعية في الهند للتوحد

 على الرغم من أنه علاج غير جراحي ، فإن وجود الفريق الذي يفهم مخاوفك كشخص ليس لديه الكثير من المعرفة حول العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للتوحد يجعل المرء يشعر بالراحة. أفضل شيء وأكثر تقديرًا حول مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند (SCTCI) هو أنهم لا يتحدثون إلى مرضاهم باستخدام المصطلحات الطبية. ناقش الفريق وشرح كل جزء عن التوحد وكيف يمكن للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مساعدة ابني بلغة واضحة وبسيطة للغاية لم يكن لدينا أي شك أو قلق بشأنها. لقد مر ما يقرب من 6 أشهر منذ علاج ابني البالغ من العمر 12 عامًا للخلايا الجذعية للتوحد في SCTCI ، وفي تاريخ اليوم ، يقوم بعمل ممتاز في حياته اليومية وقد لاحظنا تحسنًا كبيرًا في حالته مقارنة بما كان عليه من قبل علاج الخلايا الجذعية. في مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، الهند - لم يقدم الفريق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للمريض فحسب ، بل قدم أيضًا العلاج الطبيعي ، وعلاج النطق ، والعلاج المهني وإعادة التأهيل ، مما يعزز فعالية الخلايا الجذعية بمجرد إعطاؤها للمريض. أنا سعيد جدًا بمساعدة ونتائج العلاج الذي يقدمه الفريق بأكمله من مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لدرجة أنني أوصيت بالفعل بأفراد عائلتي وأصدقائي بمنشآتهم. أفضل جزء فيها هو أنها توفر علاجًا ممتازًا عالميًا للخلايا الجذعية بتكلفة منخفضة اقتصادية للغاية يمكن إدارتها حتى من قبل الشخص الذي يتعامل مع الأزمات المالية.

stem cell therapy for autism in india

Stem cell therapy for autism

Free Consultation

What is Autism?

Autism is the sum of developmental disorder in which the largely affected portion is abnormalities in communication & social interaction the reason for these abnormalities are found to be a decline in oxygen supply to a specific part of the brain or autoimmune diseases such as the inflammatory condition of the gut. Scientists have found that genetic factor is also associated with it.

Doctors have found that the sign and symptoms start appearing at the age of 3 which are characterized as weak social interaction and impaired verbal communication and indulgence in repetitive behavior All the functions of the body is controlled by the neurons which are the backbone of the nervous system the neurons give signals to the whole body. Like a network, the nervous system is expanded all over the body to communicate with the body parts and make coordination between the body and brain the brain gives signals to the body parts through the neurons the impulses travel to the target body parts the neuron is covered by insulating material. These cells protect the neurons from trauma when these cells degenerate or die the neuron is exposed and vulnerable to the outer trauma which hampers the functioning of the neuron. These cells can degenerate or die due to factors such as the decreased oxygen supply to these cells or the external trauma in many cases the genetic factors are involved.

Who Is Affected By Autism?

  • Autism signs/symptoms start showing from age of 2 years.
  • this disease is commonly found in children, however, a child can be diagnosed with autism when they are 1.5 years.
  • It is to be noted that some developmental delays may lead to autism can be seen even earlier stages of life.
  • Parents with concerns that their children are autistic are advised to seek evaluation immediately since early detection and diagnosis increases chances of recovery.
  • Most developmental delays caused by autism can be addressed if they are detected early.

What Are The Symptoms For Autism?

  • Impaired verbal communication and problems in understanding language.
  • Difficulty in communication even when the child has the ability to speak.
  • Children find it difficult to make friends and prefer to play alone.
  • Learning disability or speech delay in a child
  • Inappropriate social interaction
  • Persistent repetition of words or actions
  • Unaware of others emotions or depression
  • repetitive movements, self-harm, or persistent repetition of words or actions.

How Does Stem Cell Treatment work For Autism?

  • Stem cells are known to have the function of Neurogenesis which means the repair and regeneration of neurons due to which the stem cell therapy is preferred by the doctors to treat children with autism.
  • The infusion of stem cells improves blood flow and oxygen supply to the brain (improved perfusion), it also replaces damaged neurons and stimulates the formation of the new blood vessels.
  • it also speeds up brain function through improvement of synaptic signaling and development of the new neuronal connections.
  • With the doctor's approval, the source is decided from which stem cells are to be collected .patient can be prescribed, stem cells Tissue, as these cells are the closest Auto logos sources available in the body.
  • However, in certain cases, both cells can be utilized for a better outcome. Doctors can also suggest stem cells stimulation therapy for some of the patients, depending upon the case and requirement. there for Stem Cell Therapy for Autism is proven to be an Effective Cure.

Improvement Seen After The Stem Cell Therapy For Autism:

  • Improved verbal and non-verbal communication.
  • Improved social interaction.
  • Improved language learning ability.
  • Improved mental development and ability.
  • Improved Muscle tone.
  • Reduced repetitive and struggling behavior.

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Toshin Kumugwa from Kenya about his Son's Stem Cell Therapy in India for Autism

Though a non-invasive treatment, having the team who understand your fears as somebody who does not have much knowledge about the Stem Cell Therapy for Autism really makes one feel at ease. The best and most appreciated thing about Stem Cell Therapy Center, India (SCTCI) is that they do not talk to their patients using medical jargons. The team discussed and explained every minute part about Autism and how stem cell therapy can help my son in a very clear and simple language that we had no doubt or concern about it. It’s been almost 6 months since my 12-year-old son’s stem cell treatment for Autism at SCTCI, and in today’s date he is doing excellent in his day to day life and we have observed significant improvement in his condition compared to what it was before the stem cell therapy. At Stem Cell Therapy Center, India – The team not only provided stem cell therapy to the patient but also they provided physiotherapy, speech therapy, occupational therapy and rehabilitation which boost the effectiveness of the stem cells once they are administered into the patient. I am so happy with the assistance and results of the treatment provided by the whole team of Stem Cell Therapy Center, India that I have already recommend their facility to my family members and friends. The best part about them is that they provide world-class excellent stem cell treatment at a very economical low cost which can be even managed by the person dealing with financial crisis.

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Autism in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc. However, the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy.

People from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Autism in other European countries cost approx. $45,000 - $50,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 75 to 85 % less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Autism at our centre is in the range of $6000 - $8000 USD.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

India is providing not only Stem Cell Therapy Treatment but also new advancements in stem cell technology like Stem Cell Banking and Grafting advancement at an economic cost and this is the main reason that patients from all over the world now prefer India for getting Stem Cell Treatment.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Autism?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Autism in India is approx. 70% – 80%.

After stem cell therapy for Autism, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 95% of the Autistic patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well improved verbal and non-verbal communication, social interaction, language learning ability, mental development and ability, muscle tone, etc.

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for autism In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Autism
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Autism In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Autism, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

Tags

Free Consultation

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Toshin Kumugwa from Kenya about his Son's Stem Cell Therapy in India for Autism

Though a non-invasive treatment, having the team who understand your fears as somebody who does not have much knowledge about the Stem Cell Therapy for Autism really makes one feel at ease. The best and most appreciated thing about Stem Cell Therapy Center, India (SCTCI) is that they do not talk to their patients using medical jargons. The team discussed and explained every minute part about Autism and how stem cell therapy can help my son in a very clear and simple language that we had no doubt or concern about it. It’s been almost 6 months since my 12-year-old son’s stem cell treatment for Autism at SCTCI, and in today’s date he is doing excellent in his day to day life and we have observed significant improvement in his condition compared to what it was before the stem cell therapy. At Stem Cell Therapy Center, India – The team not only provided stem cell therapy to the patient but also they provided physiotherapy, speech therapy, occupational therapy and rehabilitation which boost the effectiveness of the stem cells once they are administered into the patient. I am so happy with the assistance and results of the treatment provided by the whole team of Stem Cell Therapy Center, India that I have already recommend their facility to my family members and friends. The best part about them is that they provide world-class excellent stem cell treatment at a very economical low cost which can be even managed by the person dealing with financial crisis.