العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لالباركنسون في الهند

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون

ما هو مرض باركنسون؟

مرض الشلل الرعاش هو اضطراب يتطور تدريجيا. يؤثر بشكل رئيسي على الجهاز العصبي الذي يؤثر على حركة الجسم. إنه يتطور ببطء ، بدءًا من الهزات الخفيفة ، ولكنه يرتبط في المراحل المتقدمة بعدم الحركة المتكررة للجسم والتباطؤ أو فقدان الحركة بشكل دائم. هذا المرض يسبب خلل أو موت الخلايا العصبية في خلايا الدماغ. هذا يؤثر على قدرة الخلايا العصبية على صنع مواد كيميائية تسمى الدوبامين والتي ترسل الرسالة إلى جميع أجزاء الدماغ التي تتحكم في الحركة والتنسيق بين أجزاء مختلفة من الدماغ والجسم. مع تقدم هذا المرض ، يمكن أن يسبب حالة يكون فيها هناك انخفاض في كمية الدوبامين التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على الحركة أو التحكم في الحركة بشكل طبيعي.

لسوء الحظ ، في هذا العصر التكنولوجي ، لا يوجد أي دليل حول السبب الدقيق للمرض وليس هناك علاج متاح لعلاج هذه الحالة. الخيارات المتاحة في الطب التقليدي تقدم الأدوية والجراحة التي تتخلى فقط عن الأعراض وليس الشفاء التام.

أعراض مرض باركنسون:

  • رعاش الأيدي
  • ارتعاش الذراعين والفك والوجه والساقين
  • أطرافهم شديدة وجذع
  • ضعف التنسيق وتوازن الجسم
  • عدم القدرة على التحرك
  • عضلات جامدة
  • تغييرات الكلام
  • فقدان الحركة اللاإرادية
  • حركة طوعية بطيئة

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون

من المعروف أن الخلايا الجذعية لها استخدامات مرنة للغاية في مرض الشلل الرعاش (PD) المعروف أنها تمتلك خاصية تكوين الخلايا العصبية كمجدد لمصفوفة الدماغ التالفة والخلايا العصبية التي تتمتع بها هذه الخلية لديها القدرة على التمايز إلى خلايا عصبية دوبامينية أو DA يمكن أن تسبب استعادة الجزء المصاب من الدماغ يمكنهم أيضًا تحفيز عملية الانتعاش ويمكنهم تجديد الخلايا العصبية المتوفاة أو التالفة

التحسينات التي تظهر بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

  • اختفت أعراض مرض باركنسون
  • ولت الهزة ، bradykinesia ، والصلابة
  • ضعف العضلات والحركة التنسيق ليس أكثر
  • تم تحسين توازن الموقف ، والكلام ، والقدرة على الكتابة

لماذا يثق بنا المرضى الدوليون؟

  • نوفر أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق من خبراء الخلايا الجذعية ذو معايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
  • نحن نوفر حياة صحية ونحسن مستويات المعيشة للمرضى الدوليين من خلال توفير علاج للخلايا الجذعية بتكلفة منخفضة وبأفضل مرفق علاجي مع المعايير الدولية وجو عائلي.

لماذا نهتم بك؟

  • نحن نشجع المرضى على الحصول على جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية وإجراء الأبحاث من جانبهم للتأكد من أنهم يتخذون قرارًا دقيقًا لإنجاز علاجهم للخلايا الجذعية في الهند.
  • ندعوك لأخذ استشارة مجانية مع مسؤول العلاج الدولي بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا والذي يمكنه مساعدة المرضى وتوجيه المرضى في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لعلاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الهند؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأن التكلفة غير منظمة في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف حوالي. 30000 - 35000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سوف يكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

التسعير العادل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضا عامل يعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من أوائل المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لمرض باركنسون؟

معدل النجاح الشامل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الهند هو تقريبا. 70 ٪ - 80 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. لقد لاحظنا حتى الآن أن حوالي 80 ٪ من المرضى الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة مثل التوقف في تطور مرض الشلل الرعاش ، وتحسين نطاق الحركة والحركة ، وتحسين التوازن والتنسيق ، وتحسين الذاكرة والتفكير ، تقليل تصلب عضلات الوجه ، التحسن في التعبيرات ، تقليل حدوث الهزة ، إلخ.

مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند:

  • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
  • نتائج طويلة الأمد
  • نحن نقدم الاستشارة قبل سفرك ، نحن نقدم أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء الخبراء ، نساعدك في اختيار أفضل مستشفى مع أخصائي علاج بالخلايا الجذعية
  • يساعد خبراؤنا مئات المرضى في العثور على أفضل جودة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية في الهند.
  • لا وقت انتظار وأفضل الخدمات من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند استشارة فورية ، تجربة كاملة للضيافة ، استشارات طبية وتمريض حتى الخروج من المستشفى
  • نحن نقدم المساعدة في السفر ، ونرتب المساعدة لوثائق السفر ، بما في ذلك جوازات السفر والتأشيرات ونوفر أفضل أماكن الإقامة ومرفق غذائي صحي ضمن الحزمة المحددة

عهدنا:

  • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الفعال والآمن للخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الهند.
  • نحن مستقلون عن القسم الطبي الداخلي.
  • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون
  • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الهند
  • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال كأفضل مستشفيات علاج الخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون ، والعلاجات المتقدمة ، والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية التي تتسم بالتكامل والفعالية لضمان أفضل نتائج علاج وكرم الضيافة الممكنة.

الكلمات

استشارة مجانية

ملاحظات المرضى المعالجين

السيد إيثان كلارك من أستراليا حول علاج والدته بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لمرض باركنسون


تم تشخيص إصابة والدتي البالغة من العمر 55 عامًا بمرض باركنسون وكانت أعراضها مزمنة ومؤلمة للغاية. أصبحت تعتمد على الآخرين في أنشطتها اليومية. مع مرور الوقت بدأت حالتها تثير مشاكلها في الابتسام والبلع والحديث ، ويصبح وجهها مسطحًا بدون تعبير. لم تكن قادرة على التفكير أو تذكر أي شيء من حولها. ثم بعد الكثير من البحث والمناقشة ، وجدت أن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون يبدو كحل لمشكلتها. لم نتمكن من اختياره في أستراليا بسبب القيود المالية ، ومع ذلك ، فقد وجدت مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند حيث أكدوا لنا أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون بتكلفة اقتصادية للغاية. أنا سعيد لأن أمي خضعت للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض باركنسون في الهند والآن حالتها تتحسن أيضًا. قبل وبعد العلاج ، تلقينا خدمة ودعمًا ممتازين من فريق SCTCI بالكامل ونود أن نشكرهم على ذلك.

stem cell therapy for parkinson's in india

Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson's Disease

Free Consultation

What Is Parkinson’s Disease?

Parkinson's disease is a disorder which is progressive. It mainly affects the nervous system affecting the movement of the body. It develops slowly, starting with the mild tremors but in the advanced stages it is associated with frequent body immobility and slowing or permanent loss of movement. This disease causes malfunctioning or death of neurons in the brain cells. This affects the neurons ability to make chemicals called dopamine which sends the message to all parts of the brain which controls the movement and coordination between different parts of brain and body. As this disease progress, it can cause a condition in which there is a decrease in the amount of dopamine which can lead to an inability to move or control the movement normally.

Unfortunately, in this technological era, there is no clue about the exact cause of disease and there is no treatment available to cure the condition. Options available in conventional medicine offers medication and surgery which only give up symptoms not a perfect cure.

Symptoms Of Parkinson’s Disease:

  • Tremor of hands
  • Shivering of arms, jaw, face, and legs
  • Stiff limb and trunk
  • Impaired coordination and balance of body
  • inability to move
  • rigid muscles
  • speech changes
  • loss of involuntary movement
  • slow voluntary movement

Stem Cell Therapy For The Parkinson’s Disease

stem cell is known to have very flexible uses in the Parkinson’s Disease (PD) they are known to have property of neurogenesis acts as regenerator of the damaged brain matrix and neurons these cell are having the potential to differentiate into dopaminergic or DA neurons which can cause the restoration of the affected portion of brain they can also stimulate the recovery process and can regenerate the died or defective neurons

Improvements Seen After Stem Cell Therapy

  • symptoms of Parkinson’s disease are gone
  • tremor, bradykinesia, and rigidness are gone
  • impaired muscle and movement coordination is no more
  • posture balance, speech, writing ability is improved

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Ethan Clark from Australia about his Mother’s Stem Cell Therapy in India for Parkinson’s Disease

 My Mother at the age of 55 years was diagnosed with Parkinson’s disease and her symptoms were very chronic and painful to watch. She becomes dependent on others for her daily activities. With time her condition started giving her problems in smiling, swallowing, talking, and her face becomes flat with no expression. She was not able to think or remember anything around her. Then after a lot of research and discussion, I found that Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease seemed like a solution to her problem. We were not able to opt for it in Australia due to the financial constraints, however, I found Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India where they assured us the best stem cell treatment for Parkinson’s at a very economical cost. I am happy that my Mother underwent Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease in India and now her condition is also improving a lot. Before and after the treatment, we received excellent service and support from the whole team of SCTCI and would like to thank them for it. 

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s Disease in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy, people from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease in other European countries cost approx. $30,000 - $35,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease at our centre is in the range of $7500 - $8500 USD.

The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Parkinson’s disease?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease in India is approx. 70% – 80%.

After stem cell therapy for Parkinson’s disease, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 80% of the patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like the halt in the progression of Parkinson’s disease, improved range of movement and motion, improved balance and coordination, improved memory and thinking, reduced stiffness of facial muscles, improvement in expressions, reduced tremor occurrence, etc.

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our Promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for Parkinson’s Disease In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Parkinson’s Disease
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Parkinson’s Disease In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Parkinson’s Disease, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

Tags

Free Consultation

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mr Ethan Clark from Australia about his Mother’s Stem Cell Therapy in India for Parkinson’s Disease

 My Mother at the age of 55 years was diagnosed with Parkinson’s disease and her symptoms were very chronic and painful to watch. She becomes dependent on others for her daily activities. With time her condition started giving her problems in smiling, swallowing, talking, and her face becomes flat with no expression. She was not able to think or remember anything around her. Then after a lot of research and discussion, I found that Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease seemed like a solution to her problem. We were not able to opt for it in Australia due to the financial constraints, however, I found Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India where they assured us the best stem cell treatment for Parkinson’s at a very economical cost. I am happy that my Mother underwent Stem Cell Therapy for Parkinson’s disease in India and now her condition is also improving a lot. Before and after the treatment, we received excellent service and support from the whole team of SCTCI and would like to thank them for it.