Thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques en Inde

Thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques

Qu'est-ce que la sclérose en plaques?

Une personne atteinte de sclérose en plaques (SEP) ne parvient pas à marcher seule ou pas du tout. Beaucoup d'autres personnes vivent de longues périodes d'impuissance. Dans cette condition, la gaine isolante des cellules nerveuses du cerveau et de la moelle épinière est endommagée. Cette partie du système nerveux perd sa capacité à bien fonctionner. Cela cause au patient des problèmes physiques, mentaux et dans certains cas psychiatriques. Conduisant à un dysfonctionnement neurologique permanent à mesure que la maladie progresse.

Dans notre système nerveux central, il existe actuellement un réseau complexe de cellules connues sous le nom de neurones qui transmettent les signaux du cerveau aux organes cibles du corps. Ces cellules sont recouvertes d'une gaine isolante pour les protéger du traumatisme et de la chaussette. Ces matériaux extérieurs de couverture sont appelés gaines de myéline, la gaine de myéline endommagée ou arrachée forme un tissu cicatriciel ou sclérose, qui donne son nom à la maladie. dans les cas normaux, les personnes atteintes de sclérose en plaques peuvent être à risque de l'une des quatre évolutions de la maladie, qui peuvent être légères, modérées ou sévères, les signes et les symptômes de la sclérose en plaques peuvent être variables d'une personne à l'autre et imprévisibles. Il est connu que deux personnes ressentiront des symptômes différents, même d’ailleurs, les symptômes de chaque personne ne seront pas également les mêmes, mais ils varieront au cours de la période.

Causes:

  • La cause de la sclérose en plaques, comme de nombreuses maladies non traitables, est toujours à l'étude.
  • Les médecins suggèrent qu'il s'agit d'une maladie auto-immune, dans laquelle le système immunitaire du corps cible ses propres tissus et cellules, tuant dans la réponse immunitaire, une substance grasse qui protège les cellules nerveuses du cerveau et de la moelle épinière.
  • Les chercheurs sont toujours à la recherche de pourquoi et comment se développe la sclérose en plaques. Selon eux, une combinaison de facteurs et de conditions allant des facteurs génétiques aux infections infantiles pourrait en être la cause.

Symptômes:

Les symptômes varient en fonction des cellules nerveuses du système nerveux affectées. Les symptômes sont les suivants:

  • Engourdissement ou faiblesse dans diverses parties du corps.
  • Une perte de vision, une vision partiellement ou complètement floue peut également être causée.
  • Picotements dans diverses parties du corps ou douleur dans les parties du corps.
  • Manque de coordination ou démarche instable, ou troubles de l'élocution.
  • Fatigue ou vertiges.
  • Fatigue
  • Engourdissement ou fourmillement
  • La faiblesse
  • Étourdissements ou vertiges
  • Difficultés de marche
  • Spasticité
  • Problèmes de vue
  • Problèmes de vessie
  • Problèmes d'élocution
  • Problèmes de déglutition
  • Tremblements, convulsions, troubles, problèmes respiratoires, démangeaisons
  • Un mal de tête, un problème d'audition
  • Infection répétée des voies urinaires due à un fonctionnement anormal de la vessie
  • Plaies de pression dues à l'immobilité Dépression

Traitement conventionnel:

La sclérose en plaques est une maladie incurable à ce jour. Le traitement conventionnel ne récupère qu'un patient des symptômes mais la thérapie par cellules souches récupère d'une attaque de sclérose en plaques plus rapidement, modifie l'administration de la maladie et gère les symptômes.

Le traitement conventionnel ne traite que les symptômes de la sclérose en plaques, principalement en impliquant certains médicaments oraux pour soulager le problème ou pour obtenir un soulagement de la rechute, suivis d'une réadaptation comme la physiothérapie ou l'ergothérapie, etc. obtenir un certain soulagement de ces traitements, il n'est pas possible d'éliminer complètement la maladie et le patient doit rester dans le même état pour toujours. Récemment, 100% des cas de sclérose en plaques ont été associés à une maladie chronique appelée CCSVI; qui signifie littéralement insuffisance veineuse céphalorachidienne chronique.

Pourquoi les patients internationaux nous font confiance?

  • Nous fournissons la meilleure expérience d'hospitalité en Inde, conformément aux normes internationales et l'équipe d'experts en cellules souches avec une norme professionnelle internationale assure le meilleur traitement des cellules souches aux patients.
  • Nous fournissons une vie saine et améliorons le niveau de vie des patients internationaux en offrant un traitement abordable à base de cellules souches, la meilleure installation de traitement avec les normes internationales et une atmosphère chaleureuse.

Pourquoi prenons-nous soin de vous?

  • Nous encourageons les patients à avoir toutes les informations et les détails sur le traitement des cellules souches et à faire des recherches de leur côté pour nous assurer qu'ils prennent une décision précise quant à la réalisation de leur traitement par les cellules souches en Inde.
  • Nous vous invitons à consulter gratuitement notre responsable international de la thérapie cellulaire qui peut aider les patients et guider les patients dans le choix de la meilleure option pour leur traitement des cellules souches en Inde.

Quel est le coût de la thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques en Inde?

La thérapie par cellules souches est une modalité de traitement très compliquée. Comme le coût n'est pas réglementé dans la plupart des régions du monde pour la thérapie par cellules souches, les gens du monde entier préfèrent l'Inde car elle est devenue la plaque tournante du tourisme médical pour une thérapie par cellules souches très abordable. Le coût du traitement ici est nettement inférieur à ce qu'il coûterait dans les pays occidentaux avec la période d'attente et le coût logistique très cher.

Le coût de la thérapie par cellules souches pour la SEP dans d'autres pays européens coûte environ. 35 000 $ - 50 000 $. Cependant, en Inde, cela vous coûtera près de 70% à 80% de moins que cela.

Le coût de la thérapie par cellules souches dépend de divers facteurs médicaux comme le type de traitement des cellules souches, le type de cellules, le nombre de cellules souches nécessaires, le type de cellules souches, le séjour à l'hôpital, les investigations de prétraitement, etc.

La tarification équitable du traitement des cellules souches en Inde est également un facteur qui donne un nouvel espoir aux patients qui ont besoin d'une thérapie par cellules souches. Le coût de la thérapie par cellules souches en Inde est considérablement économique, mais les services médicaux fournis par les hôpitaux sont de premier ordre avec les normes médicales internationales et les dernières technologies.

Quel est le taux de réussite de la thérapie par cellules souches en Inde pour la sclérose en plaques?

Le taux de réussite global de la thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques en Inde est d'environ. 65% - 75%.

Après la thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques, le patient obtient des améliorations significatives et d'excellents résultats. Jusqu'à présent, nous avons observé qu'environ 70% des patients atteints de sclérose en plaques traités par thérapie par cellules souches ont montré des résultats bien améliorés comme un meilleur équilibre, une vision accrue, une fonction motrice améliorée, une sensibilité de meilleure qualité, une occurrence de tremblements abaissée, une neuropathie diminuée douleur, spasticité réduite, fatigue réduite, etc.

Avantages de la thérapie par cellules souches à la thérapie par cellules souches en Inde:

  • Séjour minimum à l'hôpital
  • Des résultats durables
  • Nous fournissons des conseils Avant votre voyage, nous fournissons les meilleurs hôpitaux et médecins experts, nous vous aidons à choisir le meilleur hôpital avec un thérapeute expert en cellules souches
  • Nos experts aident des centaines de patients à trouver la meilleure qualité de thérapie économique à base de cellules souches en Inde.
  • Pas de temps d'attente et les meilleurs services des meilleurs hôpitaux en Inde Consultation immédiate, expérience d'accueil complète, conseils médicaux et soins infirmiers jusqu'à la sortie de l'hôpital
  • Nous fournissons une assistance pour les voyages, nous organisons une assistance pour les documents de voyage, y compris les passeports et les visas, et fournissons le meilleur hébergement et une installation alimentaire saine dans le cadre du forfait prescrit

Notre promesse:

  • Nous pensons qu'il existe toujours un espoir et une possibilité que les patients méritent d'avoir accès à un traitement efficace et sûr à base de cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques en Inde.
  • Nous sommes indépendants d'un service médical interne.
  • Nous avons un coût économique de la thérapie par cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques
  • Meilleur traitement des cellules souches pour la sclérose en plaques en Inde
  • Nous sommes en collaboration avec les meilleurs experts de ce domaine, les meilleurs hôpitaux pour le traitement par cellules souches de la sclérose en plaques, des traitements avancés, des produits uniques et des services exceptionnels qui sont intégratifs et efficaces pour assurer les meilleurs résultats de traitement et d'accueil possibles.

Mots clés

Consultation gratuite

stem cell therapy for multiple sclerosis in india

Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis

Free Consultation

What Is Multiple Sclerosis?

A person suffering from Multiple Sclerosis (MS) fails to walk on it own or at all. Many other people experience long terms of helplessness. In this condition, the insulating sheath of nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord gets damaged. With this part of the nervous system losing its capacity to function well. This causes the patient a physical, mental, and in some cases psychiatric problems. Leading to permanent neurological dysfunction as the disease advances.

In our central nervous system, there is a complex network of cells are presently known as neurons which transmit signals from the brain to target organs of the body. These cells are covered with an insulating sheath to protect them from the trauma and sock. These covering outer materials are called myelin sheaths, the damaged or torn out myelin sheath forms a scar tissue or sclerosis, which gives the disease its name. in normal cases people with Multiple Sclerosis may be at the risk of one of four disease courses, that can be mild, moderate or severe a matter of fact, Multiple Sclerosis signs and symptoms can be variable for person to person and unpredictable. It is known that two people will experience different symptoms, even for that matter each person’s symptoms will not also be the same but it will fluctuate over the period of time.

Causes:

  • The cause of Multiple Sclerosis is like many untreatable diseases, is still under research.
  • Doctors suggest it as an autoimmune disease, in which the body's immune system targets its own tissues and cells, killing in the immune response, a fatty substance that protects nerve cells in the brain and spinal cord.
  • Researchers are still in a search that why and how Multiple Sclerosis develops. According to them, a combination of factors and condition ranging from genetics factors to childhood infections may be the cause.

Symptoms:

The symptoms vary depending on which nerve cell of the nervous system has been affected. The symptoms are as follows:

  • Numbness or weakness in various parts of the body.
  • Loss vision partially or completely blurred vision can also be caused.
  • Tingling in various parts of body or pain in body parts.
  • Lack of coordination or unsteady gait, or slurring of speech.
  • Fatigue or dizziness.
  • Fatigue
  • Numbness or Tingling
  • Weakness
  • Dizziness or Vertigo
  • Walking Difficulties
  • Spasticity
  • Vision Problems
  • Bladder Problems
  • Speech Problems
  • Swallowing Problems
  • Tremor, Seizures, slurring, Breathing Problems, Itching
  • A headache, Hearing problem
  • Repeated urinary tract infection due to bladder abnormal functioning
  • Pressure sores due to immobility Depression

Conventional Treatment:

Multiple sclerosis has been untreatable disease as of now. The Conventional treatment only recovers a patient from symptoms but the stem cell therapy recovers from a Multiple Sclerosis attacks faster, modify the administration of the disease and manage symptoms.

The conventional treatment only treats Multiple sclerosis Symptoms mostly by involving some oral medications to give relief from the problem or to get relief from relapse followed by rehabilitation like physiotherapy or occupational therapy, etc. However, the point here to be noted is that although patients are getting some relief from these treatments, it is not possible to completely remove the diseased condition and the patient has to stay in the same condition forever. Recently 100% of the cases of Multiple sclerosis have been connected with a chronic condition known as CCSVI; which literally stands for chronic cerebrospinal venous insufficiency.

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mrs Elsa Schmitz from Germany about her Stem Cell Therapy in India for Multiple Sclerosis

 It is the most questioning time of life when you discover that you are suffering from a chronic illness like Multiple Sclerosis and there is no definitive 100% cure for it in this world. All the hospitals and doctors that I have consulted advised me that there is no permanent cure for this disease. One of my family members who is a medical practitioner advised me to go for Stem Cell Treatment of Multiple Sclerosis as recently there have been much research done in this field and the results are excellent. So, I contacted Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India after reading about them on the internet and after speaking to their previously treated patients I made the decision to give it a try. After my arrival, the team of stem cell experts informed me the same thing as there is no 100% cure for MS, however; with the stem cell therapy, they can stop the progression of the disease permanently. And I give them a go ahead with the procedure. Post-treatment, I can see a lot of improvement in condition as now I can experience enhanced motor function and all the symptoms of MS are getting reduced with time leading to overall health improvement. Stem Cell Therapy in India for Multiple Sclerosis has given me a new way of living with lots of happiness. 

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy, people from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for MS in other European countries cost approx. $35,000 - $50,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis at our centre is in the range of $7000 - $8000 USD.

The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Multiple Sclerosis?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis in India is approx. 65% – 75%.

After Stem Cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 70% of the Multiple Sclerosis patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like improved balance, heightened vision, Enhanced motor function, Better-quality sensitivity, Lowered tremor occurrence, Diminished neuropathic pain, reduced spasticity, reduced tiredness, etc.

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our Promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for Multiple Sclerosis In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Multiple Sclerosis
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Multiple Sclerosis In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Multiple Sclerosis, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

Tags

Free Consultation

Our Treated Patient's Feedback

Mrs Elsa Schmitz from Germany about her Stem Cell Therapy in India for Multiple Sclerosis

 It is the most questioning time of life when you discover that you are suffering from a chronic illness like Multiple Sclerosis and there is no definitive 100% cure for it in this world. All the hospitals and doctors that I have consulted advised me that there is no permanent cure for this disease. One of my family members who is a medical practitioner advised me to go for Stem Cell Treatment of Multiple Sclerosis as recently there have been much research done in this field and the results are excellent. So, I contacted Stem Cell Therapy Centre, India after reading about them on the internet and after speaking to their previously treated patients I made the decision to give it a try. After my arrival, the team of stem cell experts informed me the same thing as there is no 100% cure for MS, however; with the stem cell therapy, they can stop the progression of the disease permanently. And I give them a go ahead with the procedure. Post-treatment, I can see a lot of improvement in condition as now I can experience enhanced motor function and all the symptoms of MS are getting reduced with time leading to overall health improvement. Stem Cell Therapy in India for Multiple Sclerosis has given me a new way of living with lots of happiness.