العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة الحبل الشوكي في الهند

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة الحبل الشوكي

إصابة الحبل الشوكي ، في كثير من الحالات ، هي نتيجة لصدمة مفاجئة أو إصابة الحبل الشوكي. تؤدي الإصابة إلى تعطيل الحركة الطبيعية عن طريق إصابة أقراص العمود الفقري وتمزق الأربطة وتفتيت أنسجة الحبل الشوكي بسبب المسيل للدموع أو الإصابة. الصدمة لا تفسدها ولكنها تضغط وكسر فقرات العمود الفقري بسبب تدمير الخلايا العصبية وتمديد خلايا العصب التي تسمى محاور عصبية كما تتضرر كما أنها تحمل الإشارات من الدماغ إلى الحبل الشوكي بأكمله لأنها تتلف الإشارة العادية للدماغ للجسم مضطربة أو مفقودة مما يسبب عدم التنسيق. بعد إصابة الحبل الشوكي ، هناك بعض المرضى الذين يتعافون من الإصابة وهناك أيضًا حالات أخرى تؤدي إلى شلل تام.

إصابة "فقارة عنق الرحم". قد يؤدي إلى حدوث شلل ، وهناك "الفقرات القطنية" إذا تعرضت هذه الفقرة للتلف فإنها تؤدي إلى فقدان الأداء في عادات الفخذ والمثانة والساقين وعادات الأمعاء وقد تؤدي أيضًا إلى خلل جنسي.

لا يوجد علاج فعال في الطرق التقليدية ومع العلاج التقليدي ، لا يمكن الحصول على نتائج مرضية. تتضمن الطرق التقليدية للعلاج بعض مسكنات الألم والجراحة لتخفيف الألم وللمعالجة الفيزيائية المرنة ، لكن هذه الطرق لا تشفي إلا من الألم ولكن ليس لقلة التنسيق وإشارات الدماغ. ولكن مع أحدث التقنيات في المجال الطبي ، يبرز علاج الخلايا الجذعية كعلاج مثالي لإصابة الحبل الشوكي. نحن في علاج الخلايا الجذعية في الهند يضمن أن يتم علاج إصابة الحبل الشوكي تمامًا بمساعدة علاج الخلايا الجذعية ، حيث سيساعد فريقنا من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة على استعادة المريض بسهولة وسيتم الحصول على نتائج مرضية.

هناك بعض أعراض إصابة الحبل الشوكي:

  • فقدان السيطرة على مختلف أعضاء الجسم
  • فقدان الوعي
  • صداع
  • غير قادر على تحريك الذراعين والساقين
  • شلل
  • فقدان السيطرة على الأمعاء والمثانة
  • ألم شديد وصلابة في منطقة الرقبة
  • ألم في تحريك الرأس

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعلاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي

من المعروف أن الخلايا الجذعية لها استخدامات مختلفة في علاج إصابات النخاع الشوكي. تتمتع الخلايا الجذعية بخاصية تحفيز التولد العصبي أو تجديد المنطقة المصابة في مصفوفة الدماغ والحبل الشوكي وتؤدي في النهاية إلى إصلاح ملحوظ للأعراض. يتم التحسن من خلال استعادة شبكة الخلايا العصبية المفقودة أو المعطوبة وصنع شبكة الخلايا العصبية الجديدة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنه يسرع ردود فعل المخ عن طريق تحسين انتقال متشابك وتطوير الشبكة العصبية الجديدة. تسهم عوامل متعددة من الطفيليات والانترلوكينات التي تفرزها الخلايا الجذعية في الإصلاح الداخلي.

النتائج بعد العلاج

  • يمكن أن يشعر المرضى الفرق في الحركة
  • انخفاض الألم
  • تحسين السيطرة على حركة المثانة والأمعاء
  • تحسين السيطرة على أعضاء الجسم

ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة الحبل الشوكي في الهند؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. حيث أن التكلفة لا يتم تنظيمها في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة الطبية لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابات النخاع الشوكي في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبًا. 30000 - 50000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سوف يكلفك ما يقرب من 75 إلى 85 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

التسعير العادل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضا عامل يعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من أوائل المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لإصابة الحبل الشوكي؟

معدل النجاح الشامل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي (SCI) في الهند هو تقريبا. 75 ٪ - 85 ٪.

بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصابة النخاع الشوكي ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. لقد لاحظنا حتى الآن أن حوالي 85 ٪ من مرضى النخاع الشوكي الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا الألم ، وعدم الضعف ، والتنسيق المحسن في الجزء المصاب من الجسم ، والموقف الذي تم الحفاظ عليه جيدًا ، وتحسين التحكم في المثانة والأمعاء ، استعاد الحركة وقوة العضلات جنبا إلى جنب مع الإحساس ، الخ

الكلمات

استشارة مجانية

stem cell therapy for spinal cord injury in india

Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury

Free Consultation

A Spinal cord injury, in many cases, is a result of sudden traumatic hit or injury to the spinal cord. The injury disrupts the normal movement by injuring the spine discs and tearing of ligaments and fragmentation of the spinal cord tissue due to traumatic tear or injury. The trauma does not mangle it but compress and fracture the vertebra of spine due to which the nerve cells are destroyed the extension of nerve cells called axons also get damaged and as they carry the signals from the brain to the entire spinal cord as they get damaged the normal signaling of brain to the body is disturbed or lost causing lack of coordination. After the spinal cord injury, there are some patients which recover from the injury and there are also other cases which results in complete paralysis.

Injury to “Cervical Vertebra”. May results in the paralysis and there are “Lumbar Vertebra” if this vertebra will get damaged they result in the loss of functioning in hip, bladder, legs, bowel habits and may also result into sexual dysfunction.

There is no effective cure in the conventional methods and with conventional treatment, it is not possible to get satisfactory results. Conventional methods for treatment involves some painkiller and surgery for pain reduction and for flexibility physiotherapy are done but these methods only do cure for pain but not for the lack of coordination and brain signaling. But with the latest technology in the medical field, stem cell therapy emerges as the perfect cure for the spinal cord injury. We at stem cell therapy in India ensures that the spinal cord injury is treated perfectly with the help of stem cell therapy our team of experienced doctors will help to recover the patient with ease and satisfactory results will be obtained.

There are some symptoms of spinal cord injury:

  • Loss of control over various body organ
  • Unconsciousness
  • A headache
  • Incapable of moving arms and legs
  • Paralysis
  • Loss of control over bowel and bladder
  • Extreme pain and stiffness in the neck region
  • Pain in moving the head

Stem Cell Therapy For Treatment Of Spinal Cord Injury

Stem cells are known to have various uses in the treatment of Spinal Cord Injury. Stem cells have property to stimulate neurogenesis or regeneration of the affected area of the brain matrix and spinal cord and ultimately bringing about a noticeable repair of symptoms. Improvement is done by restoration of the lost or impaired neuron network and the making of the new neuron network, as a result, it speeds up brain reactions by improving synaptic transmission and development of the new neuronal network. Multiple paracrine factors and interleukins secreted by stem cells contribute to endogenous repair.

Results After The Therapy

  • Patients can feel the difference in movement
  • Reduced pain
  • Improved control over bladder and bowel movement
  • Improved control over body organ

What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury in India?

Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy. People from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury in other European countries cost approx. $30,000 - $50,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 75 to 85 % less than that.

The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury at our centre is in the range of $7500 - $8500 USD.

The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Spinal Cord Injury?

The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury (SCI) in India is approx. 75% – 85%.

After stem cell therapy for Spinal Cord Injury, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 85% of the SCI patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown relief in pain, no weakness, improved coordination in the affected part of the body, well maintained posture, improved bladder and bowel control, regained movement and muscle power along with the sensation, etc.

Why The International Patients Trust Us?

  • We provide the best hospitality experience in India which are as per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an International Professional Standard ensures best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
  • We are a provider of healthy life and improve the standards of living for international patients by providing affordable Low-Cost Stem Cell Treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

Why Do We Care For You?

  • We encourage patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell Treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their Stem Cell Treatment done in India.
  • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell Treatment in India.

Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

  • Minimum hospital stay
  • Long lasting results
  • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
  • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
  • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counselling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
  • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

Our Promise:

  • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for autism In India.
  • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
  • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury
  • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Spinal Cord Injury In India
  • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for SCI, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

Tags

Free Consultation