العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الهند

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد

ما هو تليف الكبد؟

تشمع الكبد هو أحد الأمراض القاتلة التي لها آثار شديدة للغاية على الجسم كله. تليف الكبد هو الحالة السيئة للكبد وتلف الكبد بسبب حالة الطقس ونمط الحياة المستقرة أو العبء المفرط على الكبد بسبب إدمان الكحول أو النظام الغذائي غير المتوازن. يواجه العالم الآن غضب أمراض الكبد بسبب عدم اتباع نظام غذائي غير صحيح ، كما أن قلة ممارسة النظام الغذائي غير الصحي يعد عاملاً مؤثرًا في تليف الكبد. قد تمنع هذه الحالة عمل الكبد عن طريق سد الممر الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إبطاء الإمداد الطبيعي للعناصر الغذائية والهرمونات والعقاقير والسموم المنتجة بشكل طبيعي من الجسم. كما أنه يمنع إنتاج بعض الإنزيمات والبروتينات الضرورية اللازمة لعملية الهضم.

الأضرار التي يمكن أن تسبب تليف الكبد

  • الكبد الدهني بسبب السمنة أو استهلاك الستيرويد.
  • العدوى الفيروسية لفترات طويلة.
  • عوامل وراثية.
  • التليف الكيسي.
  • الظروف الوراثية.
  • التعرض لفترات طويلة للسموم.
  • أمراض المناعة الذاتية
  • مدمن كحول.
  • الأدوية.
  • التهاب الكبد ب
  • التهاب الكبد ج
  • اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي (مرض ويلسون)

يمكن أن تختلف أعراض تليف الكبد عن الأشخاص المختلفين وشدة تليف الكبد المختلفة بعضها مدرج أدناه.

  • فقدان الشهية.
  • إعياء.
  • فقدان الوزن المفاجئ
  • زيادة الوزن المفاجئ.
  • جلد أصفر أو حكة.
  • بول مصفر أو برتقالي اللون.
  • البراز الملونة الخفيفة.
  • تقلب المزاج.
  • سوء التقدير بسبب الارتباك.
  • حمى.

يمكن تشخيص تليف الكبد عن طريق فحص الدم التقليدي والفحص البدني. ولكن هناك حاجة لخزعة الكبد لتحديد مستوى الأضرار التي لحقت خلايا الكبد ومستوى التندب. كان زرع الكبد مع المتبرع المطابق هو العلاج الوحيد المتاح في العصور القديمة ولكن الآن في جيل من التقدم التكنولوجي الجديد ، ظهر العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية كعلاج لتليف الكبد والعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو علاج مريح وناجح للغاية للكبد التليف الكبدي.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد

  • من المعروف أن الخلايا الجذعية لها خاصية التمايز في أنواع الخلايا المختلفة التي يمكننا استخدامها وفقًا لمستخدمينا.
  • وبالتالي يتم عزل الخلايا الجذعية من النخاع العظمي أو الأنسجة الدهنية ثم يتم إرسالها إلى المختبر للاختيار المحدد ثم يتم إرسال الخلايا الجذعية المحددة إلى المستشفيات لتلقيحها في المريض.
  • يسافرون إلى الكبد ويتمايزون في الخلايا الكبدية ويحلون محل الخلايا التالفة أو الميتة ، مما يؤدي إلى عمل الكبد مرة أخرى. كما يفرز الهرمونات أو العوامل التي تمنع موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا وتحفز تكرار الخلايا المضيفة للخلايا.

    الملاحظات بعد العلاج

    • يمكن ملاحظة تحسن وظائف الكبد عن طريق إفراز إنزيم الكبد ويظهر وجود ملحوظ في التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
    • مستوى مكونات الدم الطبيعي هو أيضا عامل يدل على أن الكبد يعمل بشكل طبيعي ويمكن ملاحظة التحسن العام في بنية الكبد وتندب الكبد المخفض.

    لماذا يثق بنا المرضى الدوليون؟

    • نوفر أفضل تجربة ضيافة في الهند وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وفريق من خبراء الخلايا الجذعية ذو معايير مهنية دولية تضمن أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية للمرضى.
    • نحن نوفر حياة صحية ونحسن مستويات المعيشة للمرضى الدوليين من خلال توفير علاج للخلايا الجذعية بتكلفة منخفضة وبأفضل مرفق علاجي مع المعايير الدولية وجو عائلي.

    لماذا نهتم بك؟

    • نحن نشجع المرضى على الحصول على جميع المعلومات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بمعالجة الخلايا الجذعية وإجراء الأبحاث من جانبهم للتأكد من أنهم يتخذون قرارًا دقيقًا لإنجاز علاجهم للخلايا الجذعية في الهند.
    • ندعوك لأخذ استشارة مجانية مع مسؤول العلاج الدولي بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا والذي يمكنه مساعدة المرضى وتوجيه المرضى في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لعلاجهم بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند.

    ما هي تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الهند؟

    العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو طريقة علاج معقدة للغاية. نظرًا لأن التكلفة غير منظمة في معظم أنحاء العالم للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، فإن الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يفضلون الهند لأنها أصبحت مركز السياحة الطبية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية بأسعار معقولة. تكلفة العلاج هنا أقل بكثير مما قد تكلفه في الدول الغربية إلى جانب فترة الانتظار والتكلفة اللوجستية مكلفة للغاية.

    تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى تكلف تقريبا. 35000 - 50000 دولار. ومع ذلك ، في الهند ، سوف يكلفك ما يقرب من 70 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ أقل من ذلك.

    تعتمد تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية على عدة عوامل طبية مثل نوع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، ونوع الخلايا ، وعدد الخلايا الجذعية المطلوبة ، ونوع الخلايا الجذعية ، والإقامة في المستشفى ، وتحقيقات ما قبل العلاج ، إلخ.

    التسعير العادل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند هو أيضا عامل يعطي بصيص أمل جديد للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية. تعتبر تكلفة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند اقتصادية إلى حد كبير ، لكن الخدمات الطبية التي تقدمها المستشفيات هي من أوائل المعايير الطبية الدولية وأحدث التقنيات.

    ما هو معدل نجاح العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لتليف الكبد؟

    معدل النجاح الشامل للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الهند هو تقريبا. 65 ٪ - 75 ٪.

    بعد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد ، يحصل المريض على تحسينات كبيرة ونتائج ممتازة. لقد لاحظنا حتى الآن أن حوالي 70 ٪ من مرضى تليف الكبد الذين عولجوا باستخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية قد أظهروا نتائج محسنة مثل التوقف التام لتطور المرض ، وتحسين القوة العاطفية والحالة الفسيولوجية ، وتقليل التهاب الكبد ، وتحسين وظائف الكبد ، الخ

    مزايا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند:

    • الحد الأدنى من البقاء في المستشفى
    • نتائج طويلة الأمد
    • نحن نقدم الاستشارة قبل سفرك ، نحن نقدم أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء الخبراء ، نساعدك في اختيار أفضل مستشفى مع أخصائي علاج بالخلايا الجذعية
    • يساعد خبراؤنا مئات المرضى في العثور على أفضل جودة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الاقتصادية في الهند.
    • لا وقت انتظار وأفضل الخدمات من أفضل المستشفيات في الهند استشارة فورية ، تجربة كاملة للضيافة ، استشارات طبية وتمريض حتى الخروج من المستشفى
    • نحن نقدم المساعدة في السفر ، ونرتب المساعدة لوثائق السفر ، بما في ذلك جوازات السفر والتأشيرات ونوفر أفضل أماكن الإقامة ومرفق غذائي صحي ضمن الحزمة المحددة

    عهدنا:

    • نعتقد أن هناك دائمًا أمل وإمكانية أن يستفيد المرضى من العلاج الفعال والآمن للخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الهند.
    • نحن مستقلون عن القسم الطبي الداخلي.
    • لدينا تكلفة اقتصادية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد
    • أفضل علاج للخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد في الهند
    • نحن نتعاون مع أفضل الخبراء في هذا المجال على أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد ، والعلاجات المتقدمة ، والمنتجات الفريدة والخدمات الاستثنائية المتكاملة والتكاملية لضمان أفضل نتائج علاج وكرم الضيافة الممكنة.

    الكلمات

    استشارة مجانية

    ملاحظات المرضى المعالجين

    السيد لوك بيترز من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عن علاجه بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لعلاج تليف الكبد


    كانت رحلتي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند لتشمع الكبد حدثًا مدهشًا ورحلة للتذكر إلى الأبد. كانت الزيارة الأولى لمركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، الهند ممتازة مع النظافة أنيق ، وأحدث التقنيات والمرافق والبنية التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي. بعد ذلك ، أحدث الموظفون المهذبون والمهنيون والداعمون تأثيرًا كبيرًا على لي بسبب لطفهم ودعمهم لي ولزوجتي أثناء إقامتنا الكاملة في الهند. قبل إجراء الخلايا الجذعية ، أجريت مشاورات مع فريق من خبراء الخلايا الجذعية في SCTCI وتم تطهيرها من كل نقطة في علاج الخلايا الجذعية. كان علاجي للخلايا الجذعية لتليف الكبد ممتازًا وشعرت أنني اتخذت القرار الصحيح في الوقت المناسب عن طريق اختيار مركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند للمساعدة في أسوأ مراحل حياتي. من حيث الأموال المتضمنة ، كل تكاليف العلاج بما في ذلك النفقات اللوجستية ، كانت رسوم التأشيرة مجرد خمس التكلفة الفعلية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. حتى بعد عودتي إلى منزلي من الهند ، الفريق الرائع لمركز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ، لا تزال الهند على اتصال معي كجزء من المتابعة اللاحقة للعلاج ولاحظت تحسني الأسبوعي والأنشطة التي توفر لي كامل الدعم عندما نحتاج لهم ل. أود أن أوصي بهذا المركز لكل من يريد الحصول على العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في الهند بتكلفة اقتصادية للغاية.

stem cell therapy for liver cirrhosis in india

Stem Cell Therapy for Liver cirrhosis

Free Consultation

What Is Liver Cirrhosis?

Liver cirrhosis is one of the fatal diseases that have very drastic effects on the whole body. Cirrhosis is the poor condition of liver and damage to caused to the liver by the weather condition and sedentary lifestyle or the excessive burden on the liver due to the alcoholism or the imbalanced diet. The world is now facing the wrath of liver diseases due to the improper diet schedule and unhealthy diet lack of exercise is also a serving factor of the liver cirrhosis. This condition may prevent the functioning of the liver by blocking the passage that can slow the normal supply of nutrients and hormones, drugs and toxins produced naturally from the body. It also blocks the production of certain necessary enzymes and proteins required for the process of digestion.

Damages That Can Cause The Liver Cirrhosis

  • fatty liver due to obesity or steroid consumption.
  • Prolonged viral infection.
  • Genetic factors.
  • Cystic fibrosis.
  • Hereditary conditions.
  • Prolonged exposure to the toxins.
  • Autoimmune diseases
  • Alcohol abuse.
  • Medications.
  • Hepatitis b
  • Hepatitis c
  • Metabolic disorder ( Wilson’s disease)

Symptoms of cirrhosis can be varied for the different persons and different intensity of cirrhosis some of them are listed below.

  • Loss of appetite.
  • Fatigue.
  • Sudden Weight loss
  • Sudden weight gain.
  • Yellow or itchy skin.
  • A yellowish or orange colored urine.
  • Light colored stool.
  • Mood swings.
  • Misjudgment due to confusion.
  • Fever.

The liver cirrhosis can be diagnosed by the conventional blood test and physical examination. But liver biopsy is needed to determine the level of the damage caused to the liver cells and level of scarring. Liver transplant with the matching donor was the only treatment available at the old times but now in the generation of new technological advancement the stem cell therapy emerged as the treatment for the liver cirrhosis and the stem cell therapy is very convenient and successful treatment for the liver cirrhosis.

Stem Cell Therapy For Liver Cirrhosis

  • Stem cells are known to have the property of differentiation into the different types of cells we can use them according to our users.
  • So the stem cells are then isolated from the bone marrow or the adipose tissue then they are sent to the laboratory for the specific selection then the specific stem cells are sent back to the hospitals for inoculation into the patient.
  • they travel to the liver and differentiate into the hepatic cells and they replace the damaged or died cells, therefore, causing the liver to work again They also secrete hormones or factors that prevent the apoptosis of viable cells and stimulate cell replication of host cells.

    Observations After The Therapy

    • The improvement of liver functions can be observed by the enzyme secretion of the liver and they show a noticeable presence in the sonography.
    • The normal blood components level is also a factor that shows that the liver is functioning normally the overall improvement can be seen in the structure of the liver and the reduced scarring of the liver.

    Why The International Patients Trust Us?

    • We Provide the best Hospitality Experience in India which are As Per International Standards and the team of Stem Cell Experts with an international professional standard Ensures Best Stem Cell Treatment to the patients.
    • We are Provider Of Healthy life And Improve the Standards Of living For the International patients By Providing affordable low-cost Stem Cell treatment, best treatment facility with International Standards and a homely atmosphere.

    Our Treated Patient's Feedback

    Mr Luke Peters from the USA about his Stem Cell Therapy in India for Liver Cirrhosis

     My journey from the USA for Stem Cell Therapy in India for Liver Cirrhosis has been an amazing event and a trip to remember forever. The first visit to Stem Cell Therapy Center, India was excellent with neat hygienic, latest technologies and world-class amenities & infrastructure. Then the well mannered, professional and supportive staff had created a big impact on me because of their kindness and support towards me and my wife during our complete stay in India. Before the stem cell procedure, I had a consultation with the team of stem cell experts of SCTCI and was cleared about each and every point involved in stem cell therapy. My stem cell treatment for liver cirrhosis was excellent and I felt that I made the right decision in right time by choosing Stem Cell Therapy Center, India to help in my worst phase of life. In terms of money involved, all the cost of the treatment including the logistics expenses, visa fee was merely one-fifth of the actual cost in the USA. Even after when I am back in my home from India, the wonderful team of Stem Cell Therapy Center, India is still in touch with me as a part of post-treatment follow up and taking note of my weekly improvement and activities also providing their full support when we need them to. I would like to recommend this centre to everyone who wants to get Stem Cell Therapy in India at a very economical cost. 

    Why Do We Care For You?

    • We encourage Patients to have all the information and details about the Stem Cell treatment and do researches from their side to make sure that they take a precise decision towards getting their stem cell treatment done in India.
    • We invite you to take a free consultation with our International Stem Cell Therapy Executive who can assist Patients and guide Patients in choosing the best option for their Stem Cell treatment in India.

    What is the Cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis in India?

    Stem Cell Therapy is a very convoluted treatment modality. As the cost is not regulated in most of the parts of the world for stem cell therapy, people from across the globe prefer India as it has become the hub of medical tourism for highly affordable stem cell therapy. The treatment cost here is significantly less of what it would cost in the western countries along with the waiting period and very expensive logistic cost.

    The cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis in other European countries cost approx. $35,000 - $50,000. However, in India, it will cost you almost 70% to 80% less than that.

    The average cost of Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis at our centre is in the range of $6500 - $8000 USD.

    The cost of stem cell therapy depends upon various medical factors like the type of stem cell treatment, type of cells, the number of stem cells required, type of stem cells, hospital stay, pre-treatment investigations, etc.

    Fair pricing of Stem Cell Treatment in India is also a factor which is giving a new ray of hope to the patients who are in need of Stem Cell Therapy. Stem Cell Therapy cost in India is significantly economical but the medical services provided by the hospitals are top notch with International Medical standards and latest technologies.

    What is Stem Cell Therapy success rate in India for Liver Cirrhosis?

    The comprehensive success rate of Stem Cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis in India is approx. 65% – 75%.

    After stem cell therapy for Liver Cirrhosis, the patient gets significant improvements and excellent results. So far, we have observed that around 70% of the Liver Cirrhosis patients who are treated using Stem Cell Therapy have shown well-improved results like complete stoppage of the progression of the disease, improved emotional strength and physiological status, reduced liver inflammation, improved liver function, etc.

    Advantages Of Stem Cell Therapy At Stem Cell Therapy In India:

    • Minimum hospital stay
    • Long lasting results
    • We Provide Counselling Prior to your travel, we provide the best hospitals and Expert doctors, we help you in selecting Top Hospital with Expert Stem cell Therapist
    • Our experts help hundreds of patients find the Best quality Of Economic Stem Cell Therapy in India.
    • No Waiting Time and Best services from Top Hospitals in India Immediate consultation, complete Hospitality experience, medical counseling & Nursing till discharge from Hospital
    • We Provide Assistance in Travel, We Arrange assistance for travel documents, including passports and visas & Provide Best Accommodation and healthy Food Facility within the Prescribed Package

    Our promise:

    • We believe that there is always hope and possibility that patients deserve access to effective and safe stem cell therapy for Liver Cirrhosis In India.
    • We are independent of an in-house medical department.
    • We have an economic cost of stem cell Therapy for Liver Cirrhosis
    • Best Stem Cell Treatment For Liver Cirrhosis In India
    • We are in collaboration with best experts of this field best hospitals for stem cell treatment for Liver Cirrhosis, advanced treatments, unique products and exceptional services that are integrative and effective to ensure best possible treatment and hospitality results.

    tags

    Free Consultation

    Our Treated Patient's Feedback

    Mr Luke Peters from the USA about his Stem Cell Therapy in India for Liver Cirrhosis

     My journey from the USA for Stem Cell Therapy in India for Liver Cirrhosis has been an amazing event and a trip to remember forever. The first visit to Stem Cell Therapy Center, India was excellent with neat hygienic, latest technologies and world-class amenities & infrastructure. Then the well mannered, professional and supportive staff had created a big impact on me because of their kindness and support towards me and my wife during our complete stay in India. Before the stem cell procedure, I had a consultation with the team of stem cell experts of SCTCI and was cleared about each and every point involved in stem cell therapy. My stem cell treatment for liver cirrhosis was excellent and I felt that I made the right decision in right time by choosing Stem Cell Therapy Center, India to help in my worst phase of life. In terms of money involved, all the cost of the treatment including the logistics expenses, visa fee was merely one-fifth of the actual cost in the USA. Even after when I am back in my home from India, the wonderful team of Stem Cell Therapy Center, India is still in touch with me as a part of post-treatment follow up and taking note of my weekly improvement and activities also providing their full support when we need them to. I would like to recommend this centre to everyone who wants to get Stem Cell Therapy in India at a very economical cost.